Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Selections From Alligator Records

Art. No.:
26,90 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.389 kg
Hal Leonard
Gitarre Tab

  • Blues Lover Steady Rollin' Bob Margolin
  • Cherry Red Wine Luther Allison
  • Don't Pick Me For Your Fool Son Seals
  • Got Lucky Last Night Lonnie Brooks
  • I Could Deal With It Little Charlie And The Nightcats
  • I Want To Be Your Spy Maurice John Vaughan
  • If You Have To Know Lonnie Mack W Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • It's Alright Lil'ed And The Blues Imperials
  • Jack The Ripper Roy Buchanan
  • Look On Yonder's Wall Hound Dog Taylor
  • Love Life And Money Johnny Winter
  • A Quitter Never Wins Tinsley Ellis
  • Something To Remember You By Albert Collins W Johnny Copeland
  • T Bone Intentions Long John Hunter

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.529 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info