Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

The Really Easy Uke Book

Art. No.:
13,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.156 kg
Verlag Faber Music Limited

  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Amazing Grace
  • Danny Boy
  • Delilah
  • Dirty Old Town
  • Early One Morning
  • Edelweiss
  • Get Me To The Church On Time
  • Greased Lightnin'
  • Happy Birthday To You
  • The Hippopotamus Song
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • How Much Is That Doggie In The Window
  • I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside
  • I Have A Dream
  • I Wanna Be Like You
  • If I Had A Hammer
  • Is This The Way To Amarillo
  • The Shoop Shoop Song
  • Knees Up Mother Brown
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Little Brown Jug
  • My Grandfather's Clock
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Proud Mary
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • Shake Rattle And Roll
  • The Skye Boat Song
  • Sloop John B
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  • This Old Man
  • When I'm Cleaning Windows
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Whiskey In The Jar
  • Y Viva Espana
  • Yankee Doodle

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.532 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info