Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Europaeische Chorweihnacht 1

Art. No.:
6,90 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.097 kg
Singer Siegfried
Maennerchor (ttbb)

  • In Notte Placida (in Stiller Nacht)
  • Ach Mein' Seel' Fang An Zu Singen
  • The First Nowel (die Verkuendigung)
  • Ya Viene La Vieja (christus Ward Geboren
  • Es Ist Fuer Uns Eine Zeit Angekommen
  • Ja Bych Rad K Betlemu (ich Will Nach Bethlehem)
  • Bog Si' Rodzi (unser Heiland Jesus Christus
  • Venite Adoriamo (nun Kommet Alle Zur Krippe)
  • Ein Kind Ist Uns Geboren
  • Noel Nouvelet (weihnacht Ist Nun Wieder)
  • Mennyboel Az Angyal (laufet Ihr Hirten)
  • Adeste Fideles (oh Come All Ye Faithful/o Kommet Ihr Glaeubigen)
  • Ven A Belen (kommet Nach Bethlehem)
  • Child In The Manger (du Kind In Der Krippe)
  • O Freude Ueber Freude

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.585 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info