Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Plays Duke Ellington

Art. No.:
23,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.491 kg
Peterson Oscar
Edition Hal Leonard

  • Band Call
  • C Jam Blues
  • Caravan
  • Cotton Tail
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • John Hardy's Wife
  • Just A Settin' And A Rockin'
  • Night Train
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Rockin' In Rhythm
  • Satin Doll
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Take The A Train
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.623 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info