Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

The Great American Lyricist

Art. No.:
12,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.180 kg
Gershwin Ira
Warner Bros.

  • 19 Fabulous Songs By
  • Bidin' My Time
  • But Not For Me
  • By Strauss
  • Cheerful Little Earful
  • Embraceable You
  • I Can't Get Started
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • Long Ago And Far Away
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • The Man I Love
  • The Man That Got Away
  • My Ship
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Oh Me Oh My
  • The Saga Of Jenny
  • Sunny Disposish
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.654 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info