Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Complete Imperial Recordings

Art. No.:
28,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.390 kg
Collins Albert
Music Sales
Gitarre Tab

  • Ain't Got Time
  • All About My Girl
  • And Then It Started Raining
  • Baby What You Want Me To Do / Rock Me Baby
  • Back Yard Back Talk
  • Bitsey
  • Black Bottom Bayou
  • Blend Down And Jam
  • Chatterbox
  • Collin's Box
  • Coon' N' Collards
  • Do The Sissy
  • Do What You Want To Do
  • Doing My Thing
  • Got A Good Thing Goin
  • Grapeland Gossip
  • Harris County Line Up
  • I Need You So
  • Jam It Up
  • Jawing
  • Junkey Monkey
  • Let's Get It Together
  • Let's Get It Together Again
  • Lip Service
  • Pushin
  • 69 Underpass Roadside Inn Time
  • Soul Food
  • Stump Poker
  • Swamp Sauce
  • Sweet'n' Sour
  • The Things That I Used To Do
  • Tongue Lashing
  • Trash Talkin
  • Turnin On
  • What Cha Say (i Don't Know)

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.629 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info