Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

17 Lieder Nach Texten Verschiedener Dichter 1

Art. No.:
15,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.140 kg
Schubert Franz
Musikverlag Prim
Ges-h (ges-m) Guitar

  • An Die Musik Op 88/4 D 547
  • Herbstlied D 502
  • Fruehlingslied D 398
  • Winterlied D 401
  • Die Mainacht D 194
  • Seligkeit D 433 - Hoelty
  • An Mein Klavier D 342 - Schubert
  • Sei Mir Gegruesst Op 20/1 D 741
  • Lebenslied D 508 - Matthison
  • Abendlied D 499 (der Mond Ist Aufgegangen)
  • Taeglich Zu Singen D 533
  • Der Tod Und Das Maedchen Op 7/3 D 531
  • Nacht Und Traeume Op 43/2 D 827
  • Cora An Die Sonne D 263 - Baumberg
  • Die Nacht - Pichler
  • Wiegenlied Op 98/2 D 498 Version A-dur
  • Wiegenlied Op 98/2 D 498 Version C-dur
  • Abschied D 578 - Schubert

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.915 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info