Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Hit Pack 1

Art. No.:
12,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.380 kg
Keyboard (guitar)

  • Just Like Starting Over
  • True Colors
  • Time After Time
  • Bat Out Of Hell
  • Jessie
  • Bright Eyes
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • Drean A Little Dream Of Me
  • So Long Mariannne
  • Hero
  • The Letter
  • Oye Como Va
  • Sugar Baby Love
  • Imagine
  • Jealous Gay
  • Woman
  • Lullaby Of Birdland
  • I'm Walking
  • Get Up Stand Up
  • Rosanne
  • Africa
  • Angel Eyes
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • One Love
  • Und Es War Sommer
  • Cocaine
  • Shame Shame Shame
  • Al Condor Pasa
  • Before You Accuse Me
  • Barbara Ann
  • Sea Cruise
  • Diana
  • Stupid Cupid
  • Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • Wild World
  • Anytime You Need A Friend
  • Music Box
  • Only You
  • Mercedes Benz
  • Alone Again

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.551 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info