Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Berni Spielt Weihnachtslieder 1

Art. No.:
11,00 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.130 kg
Romin Gerhard
Keyboard (piano Recorder Guitar)

  • Morgen Kommt Der Weihnachtsmann
  • Lasst Uns Froh Und Munter Sein
  • Schneefloeckchen Weissroeckchen
  • Ihr Kinderlein Kommet
  • Leise Rieselt Der Schnee
  • Am Weihnachtsbaume
  • Kling Gloeckchen Klingelingeling
  • Alle Jahre Wieder
  • Suesser Die Glocken Nie Klingen
  • Malenkoj Jolotschke
  • Gloria In Excelsis Deo
  • Lulajze Jezuniu
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Stille Nacht Heilige Nacht
  • Jingle Bells
  • Morgen Kinder Wird's Was Geben
  • O Du Froehliche
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Leise Leise Faellt Der Schnee
  • Froehliche Weihnacht Ueberall
  • Weisser Winterwald
  • Weihnachtszeit

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.621 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info