Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Chord Songbook

Art. No.:
12,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.170 kg
Gitarre Akkorde

  • 12:51
  • Alone Together
  • Automatic Stop
  • Barely Legal
  • Between Love And Hate
  • Hard To Explain
  • I Can't Win
  • Is This It
  • Last Nite
  • Meet Me In The Bathroom
  • New York City Cops
  • Reptilia
  • Soma
  • Someday
  • Take It Or Leave It
  • The End Has No End
  • The Modern Age
  • The Way It Is
  • Trying Your Luck
  • Under Control
  • What Ever Happened
  • You Talk Way Too Much

ISBN: 1-84328-801-X

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.667 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info