Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Chord Songbook

Art. No.:
16,20 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.180 kg
Gitarre Akkorde

  • All You Want
  • Closer
  • Do You Have A Little Time
  • Don't Leave Home
  • Don't Think Of Me
  • Here With Me
  • Honestly Ok
  • Hunter
  • I'm No Angel
  • Isobel
  • Life For Rent
  • Mary's In India
  • My Life
  • My Lover's Gone
  • Sand In My Shoes
  • See The Sun
  • See You When You're 40
  • Slide
  • Stoned
  • Take My Hand
  • Thank You
  • This Land Is Mine
  • White Flag
  • Who Makes You Feel

ISBN: 1-84328-795-1

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.590 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info