Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Trios For Clarinets

Art. No.:
7,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.100 kg
Cacavas J
Alfred Publishing
3 Klarinette

  • Largo Aus Sinfonie Aus Der Neuen Welt
  • Jingle Bells
  • La Cucaracha
  • Deep River
  • Lullaby
  • Silent Night
  • America (god Save The Queen)
  • When The Saints Go Marchin In
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • Joshua
  • Pachelbel Kanon
  • The Kerry Dance
  • Long Long Ago
  • Drink To Me On With Thine Eyes
  • Greensleeves
  • Oh Susanna
  • To A Wild Rose
  • Theme From Sinfonie Pathetique
  • Aura Lee
  • A New Irish Tune
  • Londonderry Air
  • Shenandoah

ISBN: 0-7390-0841-2
EAN: 038081049786

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.604 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info