Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Play Back Festival - Liederfestival Fuer Blockfloete

Art. No.:
17,99 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.120 kg
De Haske
Sopranblockfloete Cd

  • Playback Festival
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb
  • Lightly Row
  • Il Etait Un Avocat
  • Fais Dodo Colas Mon P'tit Frere
  • Kommt Und Lasst Uns Froehlich Tanzen
  • Sonatine
  • Compagnons De La Marjolaine
  • Au Clair De La Lune
  • Ah Vous Dirai-je Maman
  • This Old Man
  • Il Etait Une Bergere
  • Aura Lee
  • Der Kuckuck Und Der Esel
  • For He's A Jolly Good Fellow
  • Amazing Grace
  • J'ai Du Bon Tabac
  • Cadet Rousselle
  • Old Mac Donald
  • Polly Wolly Doodle
  • Frere Jacques
  • Auf Auf Zum Froehlichen Jagen
  • Kommt Ein Vogel Geflogen
  • Dona Nobis Pacem
  • Die Bluemelein Sie Schlafen
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Tiritomba
  • Dans Les Prisons De Nantes
  • Alouette
  • Camptown Races
  • Goodnight Ladies
  • Le Coq Est Mort
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • Guten Abend Gut Nacht
  • Mon Ane
  • Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  • Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  • Le Gars De Locmine

ISBN: 90-431-0970-3
Customers who bought this product also purchased

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.572 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info