Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

A Book Of Ayres

Art. No.:
20,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.150 kg
Rosseter Philip
Stainer And Bell
Gesang Laute

  • Sweet Come Again
  • And Would You See My Mistress' Face
  • No Grave For Woe
  • If I Urge My Kind Desires
  • What Heart's Content
  • Let Him That Will Be Free
  • Reprove Not Love
  • And Would You Fain The Reason Know
  • When Laura Smiles
  • Long Have Mine Eyes Gaz'd
  • Though Far From Joy
  • Shall I Come If I Swim
  • Ay Me That Love
  • Shall Then A Traitorous Kiss
  • If I Hope I Pine
  • Unless There Were Consent
  • If She Forsake Me
  • What Is A Day
  • Kind In Unkindness
  • What Then Is Love But Mourning
  • Whether Men Do Laugh Or Weep

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.537 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info