Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Guitar Sourcebook Of Rhythm & Blues

Art. No.:
23,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.490 kg
Columbia Publishing
Gitarre Tab

  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • Ain't To Proud To Beg
  • Baby I Need Your Loving
  • Bernadette
  • Green Onions
  • Hard To Handle
  • Here I Am
  • Hold On I'm Comin'
  • If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Want To Be Right
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I Hear A Symphony
  • I Was Made To Love Her
  • I'm Losing You
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • Knock On Wood
  • Let's Get It On
  • Let's Stay Together
  • Lonely Teardrops
  • My Girl
  • Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
  • Respect
  • Shotgun
  • Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
  • Soul Man
  • Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  • Tears Of A Clown
  • What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
  • When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  • Who's Makin' Love
  • You Ought To Be With Me
  • And Many More

EAN: 029156103656

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.578 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info