Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Metropolis Part 2 - Scenes From A Memory

Art. No.:
38,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.560 kg
Dream Theater
Edizione Carisch Srl
Guitar Tab

  • Scene 1 Regression
  • Scene 2 Overture 1928 Li Deja Vu
  • Scene 3 Through My Words - Fatal Tragedy
  • Scene 4 Beyond This Life
  • Scene 5 Throuh Her Eyes
  • Scene 6 Home
  • Scene 7 The Dance Of Eternity - On Last Time
  • Scene 8 The Spirit Carries On
  • Scene 9 Finally Free

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.527 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info