Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Unplugged Acoustic Guitar

Art. No.:
23,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.290 kg
Kessler Dietrich
3 D Verlag
Gitarre Cd

  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • Still Lovin' You
  • How You Remind Me
  • Words
  • I Believe I Can Fly
  • When A Man Loves A Woman
  • Something Stupid
  • My Sweet Lord
  • Something
  • Live Is Life
  • I O I O
  • 99 Luftballons
  • Hiroshima
  • Heart Of Gold
  • Country Roads
  • Lady In Black
  • Guantanamera
  • The Sloop John B
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • My Bonnie Is Over The Ocean

ISBN: 3-935478-22-4

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.572 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info