Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Solos For The Double Bass Player

Art. No.:
16,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.340 kg
Zimmerman Oscar

  • Bourree Bach J S
  • Grave Dall Abaco E F
  • Konzert In A-moll Vivaldi A
  • Preludium And Allegro Sonate G-dur Dandrieu J F
  • Sonate In C-moll Haendel G F
  • Sonatine Beethoven L
  • Menuett Beethoven L
  • Elegie Bottesini G
  • Andante Konzert No 2 Bottesini G
  • Aria Aus Rigoletto Verdi G
  • Adagio Konzert Fuer Kontrabass Geissel J
  • Vocalise Rachmaninoff S V
  • Romance Aus Leutnant Kije Prokofieff S S
  • Introduction And Tarentella Franchi C
  • Serenade Beveridge T
  • Chaconne Russell A

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.529 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info