Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Fridolins Weihnachtsalbum

Art. No.:
11,90 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.150 kg
Teschner Hans Joachim
Gitarre (1-2)

  • Fridolin
  • Alle Jahre Wieder
  • Am Weihnachtsbaum
  • Fum Fum Fum
  • Ihr Kinderlein Kommet
  • Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant
  • Lasst Uns Das Kindlein Wiegen
  • Lasst Uns Froh Und Munter Sein
  • Leise Rieselt Der Schnee
  • Les Anges Dans Nos Campagnes
  • Morgen Kinder Wird's Was Geben
  • Morgen Kommt Der Weihnachtsmann
  • Naer Juldagsmorgon Glimmar
  • O Du Froehliche
  • Quem Pastores Laudavere
  • Schneefloeckchen Weissroeckchen
  • Tochter Zion
  • Was Soll Das Bedeuten
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Winds Through The Olive Trees

ISBN: 978-3-938202-56-2
EAN: 9790204424009
Customers who bought this product also purchased

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.678 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info