Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Acoustic Pop Guitar Songbook

Art. No.:
22,80 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.512 kg
Langer Michael
Gitarre Cd

  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Bubbly
  • Dear Mr President
  • Don't Know Why
  • Eternal Flame
  • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  • Father And Son
  • Follow Me
  • Fragile
  • Hallelujah
  • Hey There Delilah
  • I Feel Good
  • Imagine
  • Over The Rainbow
  • She's Got A Way
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Streets Of London
  • Sultans Of Swing
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • To Be With You
  • Viva La Vida
  • Wake Me Up When September Ends
  • When You Say Nothing At All
  • Why Worry
  • Wild World
  • Wonderwall
  • You
  • You're Beautiful
  • You've Got A Friend
  • Your Body Is A Wonderland

ISBN: 978-3-86849-010-7
EAN: 4031658008731

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.564 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info