Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!


Art. No.:
19,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.760 kg
Clapton Eric
Hal Leonard

  • After Midnight
  • Anyday
  • Badge
  • Bell Bottom Blues
  • Blues Power
  • Born Under A Badsign
  • Bottle Of Red Wine
  • Carnival
  • Comin Home
  • Crossroads
  • Do What You Like
  • Easy Now
  • Got To Get Better In A Little While
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • Hello Old Friend
  • I Feel Free
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • I've Told You For The Last Time
  • Key To The Highway
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Layla
  • Let It Grow
  • Let It Rain
  • Little Wing
  • Lovin You Lovin Me
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  • Only You Know And I Know
  • Presence Of The Lord
  • Sea Of Joy
  • Sitting On Top Of The World
  • Sleepy Time Time
  • Strange Brew
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • Tales Of Brave Ulysses
  • Tell The Truth
  • Thorn Tree In The Garden
  • We've Been Told Jesus Is Coming
  • White Room
  • Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
  • Willie And The Hand Jive
  • Wonderful Tonight

ISBN: 0-7935-0271-3
EAN: 073999120950

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.604 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info