Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!


Art. No.:
23,40 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.350 kg
Perales Jose Luis
Canto Guitarra

  • America
  • Amor Sin Limite
  • Balada Para Una Despedida
  • Cancion Para La Navidad
  • Celos De Mi Guitarra
  • Cosas De Dona Asuncion
  • Desde Que Te Quiero
  • Dices Que Soy Hombre Triste
  • El Amor
  • El Snob
  • Gente Maravillosa
  • La Espera
  • La Primera Vez
  • Le Llamas
  • No Resulta Facil
  • No Te Vayas Nunca
  • Que Centen Los Ninos
  • Quisiera Decir Tu Nombre
  • Si
  • Tu Como Yo
  • Un Velero Llamada Libertad
  • Una Locura
  • Y Como Es El
  • Y Te Vas
  • Yo Quiero Ser

ISBN: 88-8291-226-4
EAN: 9788882912260

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.811 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info