Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Artist Songbook Vol 1

Art. No.:
42,70 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.400 kg
Dumont & Son, Inc.
Guitar Tab Cd (2)

  • Sergio Assad Farewell
  • Duck Baker Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • Doyle Dykes Hurricanes Earthquakes And Tomatoes
  • Steve Earle Tom Ame's Prayer
  • Beppe Gambetta Slow Creek
  • Vince Gill High Lonesome Sound
  • John Wesley Harding Kiss Me Miss Leberty
  • Michael Hedges The 2nd Law
  • Philip Hii Toccata (j S Bach)
  • Robyn Hitchcock The Devil's Radio
  • Jewel You Were Meant For Me
  • Pat Kirtley Daisy Goes A Dancing
  • Earl Klugh Sunset Island
  • Mike Marshall Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Pat Metheny Message To A Friend
  • Keb' Mo' Perpetual Blues Machine
  • Scott Nygaard Dreamer's Waltz
  • Pierce Pettis Swimming
  • Kelly Joe Phelps Footprints
  • Chris Proctor Tap Room
  • Andres Segovia Waltz Op 39 No 8 (johannes Brahms)
  • Martin Simpson Donal Og/my Generous Lover/th Coo Coo Bird
  • Cruz
  • Tim Sparks Chasing The Dragon
  • Jorge Strunz Jardin
  • Toru Takemitsu All In Twilight (second Movement)
  • Townes Van Zandt Tecumseh Valley
  • Gillian Welch Annabelle
  • Paul Yandell Going Home

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.556 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info