Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

19 Composiciones

Art. No.:
23,00 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.300 kg
Sor Fernando
Verlag Ricordi Americana

  • Divertissement Op 1/1
  • Divertissement
  • Andante Largo Op 5/5
  • Fantasia Op 7
  • Allegro Scherzoso Op 8/4
  • Marcha Op 8/5
  • Cuarta Fantasia Op 12
  • Cantablie Op 13/4
  • Gran Solo Op 14
  • Sonate Op 15/2
  • Variacions Op 16 (sobre Un Tema De Paisiello)
  • Sonate Op 22
  • Allegretto Op 24/7
  • Allegro Non Troppo (de La Sonata Op 25)
  • Andante Op 32/5
  • Allemande Op 36
  • La Candeur (pepite Reverie)
  • Andante Cantabile Op 43/3
  • Andante Op 45/5

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.603 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info