Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Blues Guitar Collection 1958-1967

Art. No.:
19,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.510 kg
King B B
Music Sales
Gitarre Tab

  • Blues Guitar Collection 1958 -1967
  • Bad Breaks
  • Bad Luck Soul
  • Beautician Blues
  • Blue Shadows
  • The Blues Has Got To Me
  • Blues Stay Away
  • Days Of Old
  • Easy Listening Blues
  • Eyesight To The Blind
  • Five Long Years
  • Going Down Slow
  • Got Em Bad
  • I Can Hear My Name
  • I Had A Woman
  • I Stay In The Mood
  • It's A Mean World
  • The Jungle
  • Just Like A Woman
  • King Of Guitar
  • Looking The World Over
  • Please Accept My Love
  • Please Set The Date
  • Recession Blues
  • Rock Me Baby
  • Slow Walk
  • That's How Much You Mean To Me
  • Worried Life Blues
  • The Worst Thing In My Life
  • You Don't Know
  • You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  • You Know I Go For You
  • You've Been An Angel

ISBN: 0-7935-5856-5
EAN: 073999152272

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.503 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info