Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

The Unplugged Guitar Book 1

Art. No.:
16,90 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.380 kg
Harms Wieland
Musikverlage Hans Gerig Kg
Guitar Tab

  • Barclay James Harvest - Hymn
  • Rod Stewart - Sailing
  • Joni Mitchell - Both Sides Now
  • The Byrds - Turn Turn Turn
  • Skunk Anansie - Hedonism
  • Jimi Hendrix - Hey Joe
  • Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd
  • Fleetwood Mac - Oh Well
  • Mr Big - To Be With You
  • John Lee Hooker - Boom Boom
  • Scorpions - Wind Of Change
  • Bap - Do Kanns' Zaubere
  • Beatles - Here Comes The Sun
  • Eric Clapton - Tears In Heaven
  • Eric Clapton - Layla
  • Extreme - More Than Words
  • Vaya Con Dios - Nah Neh Nah
  • Steve Howe/yes - Mood For A Day
  • Hotel California
  • Eddie Van Halen - Spanish Fly

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.551 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info