Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!


Art. No.:
19,80 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.350 kg
Children Piano

  • Wenn Der Elefant In Die Disco Geht
  • Im Land Der Blaukarierten
  • Wir Machen Musik
  • Abc Band
  • Astrid Apfelkuchen
  • Klaus Die Maus
  • Das Monster Hat Masern
  • Sternenfaenger
  • Tiger Hit
  • Land Der 1000 Traeume
  • Kinder Kinder
  • Nashorn Elefant Und Krokodil
  • Quatsch Mit Sosse
  • Unsre Haende Sollen Eine Starke Bruecke Sein
  • Paule Paulson

ISBN: 978-3-89617-181-8

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.557 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info