Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Songs + Solos For Ukulele

Art. No.:
11,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.220 kg
Eidson K + Cherednik
Musikverlag Mel Bay
Ukulele Tab

  • Crawdad Song
  • Rye Whiskey
  • Banks Of The Ohio
  • The Roving Cowboy
  • Silent Night
  • Blow Away The Morning Dew
  • Greenland Fishery
  • Bury Me Out On The Lone Prairie
  • The Drunken Sailor
  • Knoxville Girl
  • The Blue Tail Fly
  • The Girl I Left Behind
  • The Big Rock Candy Mountain
  • The Ash Grove
  • Home On The Range
  • Blow Ye Winds
  • Sweet Betsy From Pike
  • Down In The Valley
  • Little Brown Jug
  • Oh Suzanna
  • Shenandoah
  • Turkey In The Straw
  • There Is A Tavern In The Town
  • Rio Grande
  • John Hardy
  • Red River Valley
  • Yankee Doodle
  • Aloha Oe
  • Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier
  • Goober Peas
  • A Roving
  • Chisholm Trail
  • Deep River
  • Basic Chords
  • Notes On The Fingerboard
  • Scales

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.676 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info