Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Acoustic Pop Guitar

Art. No.:
26,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.690 kg
Langer Michael
Gitarre Cd

  • Get Back
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Breakfast At Tiffany's
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Wjat's Up
  • If Tomorrow Never Comes
  • Stand By Me Time After Time
  • Hijo De La Luna
  • No Woman No Cry
  • Ironic
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • One Of Us
  • 99 Luftballons
  • Kiss Me
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Lady In Black
  • Love Is All Around

ISBN: 978-3-934958-12-8
EAN: 4031658008700

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.536 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info