Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Recorders For Christmas

Art. No.:
9,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.130 kg
Sopranblockfloete (1-2)

  • 20 Christmas Carols
  • Away In A Manger
  • Hark! The Herald Angel Sing
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Once In Royal David`s City
  • The First Nowell
  • Silent Night!
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • O Christmas Tree
  • O Come, All Ye Faithfull
  • See Amid The Winters Snow
  • While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks
  • The Holy And The Ivy
  • Angels, From The Realms Of Glory
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
  • Past Tree O`clock
  • Patapan

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.538 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info