Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Hit Pack 3

Art. No.:
12,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.380 kg
Verlag Ama
Singing Guitar (keyboard)

  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Alice
  • Angelia
  • As Tears Go By
  • Chains Of Love
  • Children Of The Night
  • Cold Cold Heart
  • Day Dreaming
  • Do You Want To Dance
  • Following
  • Free
  • Gypsy
  • Hard Rock Cafe
  • Here Comes The Night
  • Hymn
  • I Feel Like I'm Fixin' To Die Rag
  • I Will Always Love You
  • Instant Poetry
  • It's Only Love Doing It's Thing
  • Junior's Wailing
  • Just A Gigolo
  • Killing Me Softly
  • Ladies' Night
  • Longer
  • On The Road Again
  • Out The Blue
  • Quando Quando
  • Rock Steady
  • Roll On Down The Highway
  • Rosemary
  • Ship Of Fools
  • Sie Hat Geschrien
  • Take Good Care Of My Baby
  • There's More To Makin' Love
  • The Sky Is Cryin'
  • The Tears Of A Clown
  • Vision Of Love
  • Walk On The Wild Side
  • You Are All That Matters To Me
  • You Are My Destiny

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.647 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info