Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

101 Solos For Bass Instruments

Art. No.:
22,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.392 kg
Edition Music Sales
Bass Inst

  • A Little Cooperation From You
  • Across The Universe
  • Adios
  • Allegro
  • American Patrol
  • And I Love Her
  • Angels Guard Thee
  • Anniversary Song
  • Be My Girl Sally
  • Big Spender
  • Blanket On The Ground
  • By The Fireside
  • Can't Smile Without You
  • Chanson Triste
  • Dance (haydn)
  • Dancin' In The Key Of Life
  • Dark Lady
  • Don't Ask Me Why
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Don't Worry 'bout Me
  • Dreaming
  • Driftin And Dreaming (sweet Paradise)
  • East Of The Sun (and West Of The Moon)
  • Eastenders Theme
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Every Breath You Take
  • First Loss
  • From A Window
  • From Here To Eternity
  • From Me To You
  • Goodnight Sweetheart
  • Great Day
  • Green Fields
  • He Is Your Brother
  • He'll Have To Go
  • Holiday
  • Howards' Way
  • I Came I Saw I Conga'd
  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • I'd Do Anything
  • I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You
  • If My Friends Could See Me Now
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  • In The Chapel In The Moonlight
  • Just The Two Of Us
  • Lady Madonna
  • Little Girl
  • Lollipops And Roses
  • Louise
  • Love Dreams No 3
  • Malaguena
  • Masoko Tanga
  • Menuett
  • Moment Musical
  • More Than You Know
  • Morning Of My Life (in The Morning)
  • Mouldy Old Dough
  • My Very Good Friend The Milkman
  • Night Boat
  • Ob La Di Ob La Da
  • Oliver
  • On The Crest Of A Wave
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Ps I Love You
  • Pigalle
  • Planet Earth
  • Satin Doll
  • She Loves You
  • So Tired
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Something
  • Song Of India
  • Songs My Mother Taught Me
  • Spring Song
  • Stars Fell On Alabama
  • Sunny
  • Sunny Side Up
  • Take The A Train
  • The Cokey Cokey
  • The Lonesome Road
  • The Power Of Love
  • The Seventh Stranger
  • The Song From Moulin Rouge (where Is Your Heart)
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • The Wild Boys
  • The Word Girl
  • Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days Of Summer
  • Time On My Hands
  • Together
  • Top Of The World
  • Under Paris Skies (sous Le Ciel De Paris)
  • Union Of The Snake
  • Walking On The Moon
  • We'll Meet Again
  • Wheezy Anna
  • Whispering Grass
  • White Rose Of Athens
  • Yesterday

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.538 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info