Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Simply Big Band

Art. No.:
15,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.275 kg
Verlag Alfred Music Publishing Gmbh

  • Timeless Songs From The 20's 30's + 40's
  • As Time Goes By
  • Bewitched Bothered And Bewildered
  • Blue Moon
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
  • Embraceable You
  • Five Foot Two Eyes Of Blue
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • In The Still Of The Night
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (if It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Moonglow
  • Moonlight Serenade
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Opus One
  • Satin Doll
  • Star Dust
  • Stompin' At The Savoy
  • A String Of Pearls
  • Sunrise Serenade
  • Take The A Train
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.559 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info