Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Best Of Cello Classics

Art. No.:
18,00 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.609 kg
Firma Mds Schott Music Distribution
Violoncello Klavier

  • Recercada Primera/ortiz Diego
  • Sonate E-moll/vivaldi Antonio
  • Sonate D-moll/fesch Willem De
  • Sonate G-dur/cirri Giovanni Battista
  • Sonate C-dur/breval Jean Baptiste
  • Sonate E-moll/romberg Bernhard
  • Gavotte Op 112/lee Sebastian
  • Marche Funebre Op 97/2/goltermann Georg
  • Le Cygne (aus Carnaval Des Animaux)/saint Saens Camille
  • Chanson Triste Op 40/2
  • Sonatine C-moll Op 48/1/klengel Julius
  • Legende Op 116/4/noelck August
  • Capriccietto Op 116/9/noelck August
  • Arioso Op 4/7/trowell Arnold
  • Chanson Villageoise Op 4/11/trowell Arnold

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.546 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info