Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!


Art. No.:
34,70 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.442 kg
Yardbirds Warner Bros.publ.
Gitarre Tab

  • I'm Not Talking
  • Crying Out For Love
  • The Nazz Are Blue
  • For Your Love
  • Please Don't Tell Me 'bout The Blues
  • Train Kept A Rollin'
  • Mr Saboteur
  • Shape Of Things
  • My Blind Life
  • Over Under Sideways Down
  • Mr You're A Better Man Than I
  • Mystery Of Being
  • Dream Within A Dream
  • Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
  • An Original Man

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.611 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info