Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Klassik Fuer Kinder

Art. No.:
13,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.283 kg
Firma Mds Schott Music Distribution
Violoncello Klavier

  • 22 Leichte Stuecke
  • Loure
  • Un Peu Gay/duval Francois
  • Fanfare/telemann Georg Philipp
  • Menuett/bach Johann Sebastian
  • Air Aus Der Bauernkantate - Bach/bach Johann Sebastian
  • Bourree/hasse Johann Adolf
  • Menuett/bach Johann Sebastian
  • Allegretto Gracioso/stanley John
  • Sonate C-dur/cirri Giovanni Battista
  • Andante Aus Sinfonie 104 (haydn)/haydn Joseph
  • Tempo Di Menuetto/hook James
  • Der Vogelfaenger Bin Ich Ja (aus Die Zauberfloete)/mozart Wolfgan
  • Freude Schoener Goetterfunken/beethoven Ludwig Van
  • Walzer/weber Carl Maria Von
  • Wiegenlied/schubert Franz
  • Heimweh/gretchaninoff Alexander
  • Burlesque/gretchaninoff Alexander
  • Raeuber Und Gendarm/gretchaninoff Alexander
  • Lied Ohne Worte/trowell Arnold

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.536 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info