Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

American Folk Tunes

Art. No.:
15,99 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.286 kg
Firma Mds Schott Music Distribution
Ukulele Tab Cd

  • Arkansas Traveller
  • Aura Lee
  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • Blow The Man Down
  • Camptown Ladies
  • Dixie
  • Eighth Of January
  • Down By The Riverside
  • Frankie And Johnny
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • Home On The Range
  • House Of The Rising Sun
  • I've Been Working On The Railroad
  • John Brown's Body (glory Glory Hallelujah)
  • Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier
  • Little Brown Jug
  • Marching Through Georgia
  • My Grandfather's Clock
  • Michael Row The Boat Ashore
  • On Top Of Old Smokey
  • Oh My Darling Clementine
  • Oh Susanna
  • Shenandoah
  • She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain
  • Simple Gifts
  • Sing Hosanna
  • St James Infirmary
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • The Yellow Rose Of Texas
  • The Midnight Special
  • The Old Grey Goose
  • Tom Dooley
  • Wayfaring Stranger
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Whistling Rufus
  • Yankee Doodle

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.769 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info