Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Sing Along With Easy Fingerpicking Guitar Accompaniment

Art. No.:
23,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.546 kg
Edition Hal Leonard
Guitar Tab Cd (2)

  • Against All Odds (take A Look At Me Now)
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Angel - Sarah Mclachlan
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Bless The Broken Road
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Don't Know Why
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Fields Of Glory
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • Free Bird
  • Hallelujah - Buckley
  • Have I Told You Lately
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • I Can't Make You Love Me
  • Imagine
  • Let It Be
  • Nights In White Satin
  • People Get Ready
  • Redemption Song
  • Right Here Waiting
  • The Scientist
  • Someone Like You
  • Walking In Memphis
  • A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • You Raise Me Up
  • You're The Inspiration
  • Your Song

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.645 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info