Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Complete Fingerstyle Gospel Guitar Solo Collection

Art. No.:
26,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.540 kg
Baker Duck
Musikverlag Mel Bay
Guitar Tab Cd

  • Abide With Me
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • Somewhere Around A Throne
  • Mother Ann's Song
  • Voyage To Canaan
  • Wonderous Love
  • The Lone Pilgrim
  • Behold That Star
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • Deep River
  • The Garden Hymn
  • How Tedious And Tasteless The Hours / Holy Manna
  • I Shall Arise And Go To Jesus
  • The Sea Of Galilee
  • Jerusalem My Happy Home
  • I Shall Not Be Moved
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • Do Lord
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • There Will Be A Happy Meeting
  • He Who Waits
  • Pharaoh's Army
  • The Blood Of The Lamb
  • I'm Not Turning Backward

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.854 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info