Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Rock Riffs

Art. No.:
11,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.106 kg
Edition Hal Leonard
Ukulele Tab

  • All Right Now
  • Back In Black
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Clocks
  • Dancing With Myself
  • 867-5309 / Jenny
  • Free Fallin'
  • Heaven - Los Lonely Boys
  • The Impression That I Get
  • In My Life
  • Iris
  • Long Train Runnin'
  • Louie Louie
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • Monkey Wrench
  • Oh Pretty Woman
  • Plush
  • Rebel Rebel
  • Rock And Roll Never Forgets
  • Say It Ain't So
  • Secret Agent Man
  • Silent Lucidity
  • Smoke On The Water
  • Spirit Of Radio
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Up Around The Bend
  • Wake Up Little Susie
  • You Shook Me All Night Long

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.600 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info