Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!


Art. No.:
17,99 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.382 kg
Whelan Bill
Musikverlag Boosey & Hawkes
Singing Guitar Tab Piano

  • Reel Around The Sun
  • The Heart's Cry
  • The Countess Cathleen
  • Women Of The Sidhe
  • Caoineadh Cu Chulainn (lament)
  • Shivna
  • Firedance
  • Slip Into Spring
  • The Harvest
  • Riverdance
  • American Wake
  • Lift The Wings
  • Heal Their Hearts
  • Freedom
  • Trading Taps
  • Macedonian Morning
  • Marta's Dance / The Russian Dervish
  • Oscail An Doras
  • Andalucia
  • Home And The Heartland
  • Heartland

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.625 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info