Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Country Classics

Art. No.:
17,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.345 kg
Sokolow Fred
Edition Hal Leonard
Gitarre Tab

  • Act Naturally
  • Always On My Mind
  • Any Time
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • Born To Lose
  • Crazy
  • Faded Love
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Funny How Time Slips Away
  • Heartaches By The Number
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • I Walk The Line
  • I'm Movin' On
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • If You've Got The Money (i've Got The Time)
  • It Makes No Difference Now
  • King Of The Road
  • Making Believe
  • Mama Tried
  • Oh Lonesome Me
  • Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  • Release Me
  • Rocky Top
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • Together Again
  • Walking The Floor Over You
  • Your Cheatin' Heart

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.516 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info