Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Singer's Library Of Arias - Medium Low

Art. No.:
28,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.426 kg
Verlag Alfred Music Publishing Gmbh
Ges-m (ges-t) Klavier Cd

  • 15 Vocal Masterworks From The Baroque Era Through The 21 Century
  • Vivaldi A - Domine Deus (gloria)
  • Peri J - Gioite Al Canto Mio (euridice)
  • Purcell H - I Attempt From Love's Sickness (the Indian Queen)
  • Gershwin G - I Got Plenty O'nuttin' (porgy And Bess)
  • La Donna E Mobile (aus Rigoletto)
  • Mozart W A - Non Siate Ritrosi (cosi Fan Tutte)
  • Puccini G - O Mio Babbino Caro (gianni Schicchi)
  • Mendelssohn F - O Rest In The Lord (elias)
  • Haendel G F - Ombra Mia Fu (xerxes)
  • Bach J S - Schafe Koennen Sicher Weiden (was Mir Behagt)
  • Gilbert William + Sullivan A - Sorry Her Lot (h M S Pinaforte)
  • Sartori F - Time To Say Goodbye
  • Mozart W A - Vou Che Sapete (la Nozze Di Figaro)
  • Haendel G F - Where'er You Walk (semele)
  • Lovland R + Graham B - You Rise Me Up

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.592 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info