Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Rock Around The Clock

Art. No.:
12,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.398 kg
Edition Hal Leonard
Gesang Gitarre Akkorde

  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • All Shook Up
  • At The Hop
  • Be My Baby
  • Big Girls Don't Cry
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Blueberry Hill
  • Bobby's Girl
  • Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • Downtown
  • Dream Lover
  • Earth Angel
  • Hang On Sloopy
  • I Got You Babe
  • I Will Follow Him
  • It's My Party
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Johnny Angel
  • Leader Of The Pack
  • The Loco Motion
  • Louie Louie
  • A Lover's Concerto
  • The Monster Mash
  • My Guy
  • Only You
  • Peggy Sue
  • Please Mr Postman
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • Roses Are Red My Love
  • Runaround Sue
  • Runaway
  • Sealed With A Kiss
  • See You In September
  • Silhouettes
  • Stand By Me
  • Surf City
  • Surfer Girl
  • Surfin' Usa
  • Tears On My Pillow
  • Tell Him
  • That'll Be The Day
  • This Magic Moment
  • The Twist
  • Twist And Shout
  • Under The Boardwalk
  • Up On The Roof
  • Walk Like A Man
  • The Wanderer
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.597 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info