Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Double Bass Collection

Art. No.:
19,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.372 kg
Kga Verlags-service Gmbh & Baerenreiter Verlag
Kontrabass Klavier

  • Lied/schlemueller
  • Deutscher Tanz/dittersdorf
  • Der Vogelfaenger Bin Ich Ja (aus Die Zauberfloete)/mozart
  • Marsch Der Priester/mozart
  • Adagio - Beethoven
  • Menuett/mendelssohn Ludwig
  • Tre Giorni/anonymus
  • Largo - Bach Johann Sebastian
  • Polka/dancla
  • Apres Un Reve Faure
  • Tempo Di Ballo/noelck
  • Adagio/breval
  • Chanson Triste Op 40/2 - Tschaikowsky
  • Romanze/keyper
  • Allegro Moderato/fuchs
  • Elegie/furtok
  • Sicilienne Faure
  • Konzertstueck/furtok
  • Der Schwan/saint Saens

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.677 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info