Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Listen Here - Songs By

Art. No.:
21,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.503 kg
Frishberg Dave
Edition Hal Leonard

  • Another Song About Paris
  • Blizzard Of Lies
  • Can't Take You Nowhere
  • Dear Bix
  • The Dear Departed Past
  • The Difficult Season
  • Do You Miss New York
  • Dodger Blue
  • Eastwood Lane
  • Eloise
  • Gotta Get Me Some Zzz
  • Heart's Desire
  • The Hopi Way
  • I Want To Be A Sideman
  • I Was Ready
  • I'm Hip
  • Jaws
  • Let's Eat Hime
  • Listen Here
  • Little Did I Dream
  • Lookin' Good
  • Mariyln Monroe
  • Matty
  • My Attorney Bernie
  • My Country Used To Be
  • My Swan Song
  • Oklahoma Toad
  • Our Love Rolls On
  • Peel Me A Grape
  • Play Ball
  • Quality Time
  • Saratoga Hunch
  • Snowbound
  • Sweet Kentucky Ham
  • Too Long In La
  • The Underdog
  • Van Lingle Mungo
  • The Wheelers And Dealers
  • You Are There
  • You Would Rather Have The Blues
  • Zanzibar
  • Zoot Walks In

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.615 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info