Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Sound Of Jazz - 32 Jazz Standards

Art. No.:
24,99 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.257 kg
Apitz Andreas
Musikverlag Ricordi & Co

  • Birdland
  • Blue Bossa
  • Blue Monk
  • Blue Train
  • Cantaloupe Island
  • A Child Is Born
  • Corcovado (quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars)
  • Doxy
  • Les Feuilles Mortes
  • Four
  • I Got Rhythm
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • Mercy Mercy Mercy
  • Moanin'
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Night And Day
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • One Note Samba
  • 'round Midnight
  • Satin Doll
  • The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • Song For My Father
  • St Thomas
  • Stolen Moments
  • Stompin' At The Savoy
  • Summertime
  • Take The A Train
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  • Watermelon Man
  • When I Fall In Love

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.549 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info