Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

World Wide Standards

Art. No.:
14,99 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.139 kg
Musikverlag Ufa

  • Always (heimweh)
  • Beautiful Ohio
  • Dinah
  • Exactly Like You
  • Good Night Sweetheart
  • Heartaches
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • I'll See You In My Dreams
  • Just One More Chance
  • Lover
  • When Day Is Done - Madonna Du Bist Schoener Als De
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • Pasadena
  • Remember - Maria Mein Herz Verlangt Nach
  • Sonny Boy
  • Sous Les Toits De Paris - In Paris Sind Die Maedels So S
  • Toot Toot Tootsie
  • Ukulele Lullaby - Mein Kaffeebraunes Maedchen
  • When I Take My Sugar To Tea
  • You Came Along - Wo Kommst Du Her

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.645 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info