Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

New Gospel Train

Art. No.:
8,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.117 kg
Maierhofer Lorenz
Edition Helbling
Mixed Choir (satb/saab)

  • 16 Spiritual Songs
  • The New Gospel Train
  • Hear Me Prayin' Lord
  • Sinner You Know
  • Burden Down Lord
  • Certainly Lord
  • I Sing Holy
  • Heaven Is A Wonderful Place
  • Lord I Know I've Been Changed
  • May Peace On Earth
  • Make Love Not War
  • I've Got Peace Like A River
  • Steal Away
  • Et's Sing A Halleluja
  • Oh Mary Don't You Weep
  • Save The World
  • I've Got A Feeling

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.632 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info