Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Let's Play Ukulele

Art. No.:
26,90 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.560 kg
Schusterbauer Daniel
Musikverlag Hage
Ukulele Cd (2) Dvd

  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Aloha Oe
  • As Tears Go By
  • Bad Moon Rising
  • Born To Be Wild
  • Cotton Fields
  • Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
  • Father And Son
  • Flying
  • Guantanamera
  • Hit The Road Jack
  • House Of The Rising Sun
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • I'm Yours
  • Killing Me Softly
  • Kiss Me
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • La Bamba
  • Lemon Tree
  • Lola
  • Losing My Religion
  • Love Me Do
  • Matilda
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Mrs Robinson
  • Over The Rainbow - Israel Iz Kamakawiwo'ole
  • Redemption Song
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Runaway Train
  • Save Tonight
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Something Stupid
  • Summer Of 69
  • Take Me Home Country Roads
  • Volare

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.607 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info